

UNSW College Board Membership

Name	Member Type
Emeritus Professor Philippa Pattison AO	Independent Chair
Kevin Hobgood-Brown AM	Independent Director
Professor Merlin Crossley AM	Director
Professor Christine Mathies	Director
Professor Colin Grant	Director
Armine Nalbandian	Director
Elizabeth (Libby) Stratford	Director
Secretary	
Paul Sheehy	Company Secretary

For enquiries, contact governance@unswcollege.edu.au